Testimonials

milky quartz - nurturance - compassion
twin pair of giant Candle Quartz

WORKSHOP/CLASS REVIEWS

default image

Last week, I attended “In Sickness and In Health,” a crystal workshop with Kyle Russell, of Crystal Concentrics. It was fantastic, and I’m still feeling the effects of such a positive night! The 3-hour workshop consisted of meditation; informational/intuitive talk and building of a crystal grid; interaction with the crystals; and personal sharing from the participants.

The crystals that Kyle used for the evening were some of the most unusual and beautiful (both physically and energetically) pieces I’ve ever seen and experienced. I was so thrilled that we were able to hold the crystals!

[Side note: I’ve been with some teachers who have been protective of their own personal power tools, being cautious not to let other people touch and “infect” the crystals’ energies. This has never resonated with me.]

At the end of the evening, I meditated with an incredible piece of topaz. I still can recall the sensations and the energy of the topaz. Since that meditation, I have felt calmer, less anxious and more grounded than I have in months – and I’m just a few weeks away from my wedding that I’ve been planning (and that’s been highly stressful)!

Kyle creates a space that is open, respectful and trusting, which allowed me to feel safe while going deep into the sensations, thoughts and feelings that came up through the meditations and through my interactions with the crystals. Kyle is genuine in his practice, a quality that is very important to me when trusting anyone who does intuitive work.

It was a refreshing and healing evening, being like-minded people who were kind and as interested and in-tune with crystals as I feel I am! I will definitely be back!

K.C. August 26, 2015

default image

Experiencing a workshop with Kyle Russell is an incredibly unique and valuable kind of journeying. For all those who seek to fine-tune their energies, or who are also looking to strengthen and support a meditation practice, Kyle offers a safe, intimate, sacred space within which one can do both.

Space is first given for individual conscience to blossom naturally, unhindered by substance or form. Subjects are then explored by introducing the crystals and what they can offer us. The journey begins with guided meditation through the prisms of Self and crystals merging to bring clarity, insights and truths into what is our everyday reality.

Once immersed in this ocean of light, it is easy to see that the crystals too, have stories of their own, and that they weave their way into our lives as gifts of pure energy, strongholds of the elemental forces that make up who we are. They are there to remind us that life is beautiful and magical, and that we are that life. Being in their presence with the sacred gifts of guided meditation creates powerful reflections that help shine light into our souls, into our deepest sense of being.

A crystal journey with Kyle is undoubtedly something you’ll want to come back to as a way to deepen and enrich your experience on Earth.

L.R. massage therapist August 26, 2015

1 2 3 5

CRYSTAL MEDITATION REVIEW

default image

This was my first meditation with Kyle. I felt that I was in a very safe place, listening to his guided meditation created a quiet and peaceful place for me. I loved this “retreat” and wish the meditation was longer.

When Kyle later went around the room to ask people to share their experiences, I said I didn’t have one, that I felt calm and peaceful. He said, that is an experience! He was right.

I very much look forward to more meditation sessions with Kyle and going deeper into experiences in feeling the energy, getting to a place in my inner being where I may reap insight into my current life situations.

Lisa Mae Blogger & Memoirist August 26, 2015

default image

I really enjoyed your meditation class. It was exactly what I needed. I really like to meditate and the with the rocks, it was just so much more advanced and I could meditate even deeper. I would probably be interested in any class and/or meditation. Please let me know what you are planning and where. I will probably be around that week.

M.Z. August 26, 2015

1 2 3

CRYSTAL BUYER REVIEWS

default image

I highly recommend purchasing crystals and stones from Kyle Russell. I am always wary of purchasing crystals online. I had seen several posts on Facebook of available crystals offered by Kyle/Power Stones and decided to dive in. I contacted Kyle about about a Prase Cathedral Quartz and concluded our transaction by purchasing the Quartz as well as two exquisite Amethyst pieces. Kyle answered my inquires immediately, sent photos of each stone as well as measurements. And, I received my purchase within three days!!!

D. Logan Iron Butterfly Crystal Therapy, Lawton, OK August 26, 2015

default image

Hi Kyle, Yes my crystal arrived and I LOVE IT!! Thank you so much!!

D. Miller New York August 26, 2015

1 2 3 8

INDIVIDUAL SESSION REVIEWS

default image

Kyle’s work in an individual session was a profoundly moving and harmonizing experience. He introduced several beautiful crystals and stones to take me on deeply conscious journey that illuminated and helped to clear various life issues. Kyle’s success with this work comes from his masterful understanding of the stones he uses and his skill in making them accessible to his clients while never sacrificing the depth of the process.

Sandra Miller author & journalist August 26, 2015

default image

I feel more relaxed than after a Massage!

K.S. Ayurveda Wellness professional May 18, 2016

WEBINAR REVIEWS

default image

This was REALLY good. I learned a lot and I knew there were TONS of types of crystals, but I never knew there were this many!

Lena West Social Media + Business Growth Expert August 26, 2015

default image

Thank you! Incredible display of stones, loved it! Yes, all came through fine. Your passion was displayed exquisitely!

Diana D. August 26, 2015

EVENT/CONFERENCE HOST REVIEW

default image

The 2013 Celebration of Reiki Conference was so fortunate to have Kyle Russell of Crystal Concentrics among our Vendors. From start to finish, Kyle was easy to work with and consistently ‘on the same page’ as the Conference Planning Committee. It was truly a partnership and a collaboration. The 2013 Conference was our first, but because of people like Kyle Russell, the event far exceeded our expectations.

During the Conference, Kyle excelled at educating and empowering our conference-goers in the properties of crystals, their uses in meditation and healing, as well as their histories and geographical origins. In fact, some conference-goers were so enthralled with Kyle’s approach, that they missed some of the scheduled workshops!

Vendors were required to sign a contract, set up their space in a welcoming and attractive way, and provide an evaluation of their vendor experience at the Conference. We were able to count on Kyle to follow-through gracefully and graciously in all of these endeavors. Kyle put 100% of his efforts into making the conference attendees who browsed his products have truly meaningful and informative experiences.

We will be blessed to have Kyle Russell back with us for the 2014 Celebration of Reiki Conference.

Elise Brenner, PhD Reiki Master Teacher, Chair Celebration of Reiki Conference August 26, 2015

YOU TUBE REVIEWS

default image

Why it took me so long to find your channel? You explain things so clearly and your voice is so soothing and calm! Most crystal collectors sound crazy and say really creepy things. You sound so reasonable! I just subscribe. Please do more of these videos.

Bada Rock YouTube Channel May 13, 2017

default image

You're doing amazing stuff here, Kyle

Deedee Goossens You Tube Channel May 13, 2017

1 2 3 5