Testimonials

milky quartz - nurturance - compassion
twin pair of giant Candle Quartz

WORKSHOP/CLASS REVIEWS

default image

I was invited to an evening gathering with Kyle Russell, to learn something about crystals - and as I was free - I decided to go along. I took a look at Kyle's website, and his photo, and felt that his heart was in the right place, and that he did have a wealth of knowledge about crystals as well - a good combo for me. I was right, and really enjoyed his perspective and gentle style of teaching. I came home with the most beautiful heart shaped Celestite - thank you Kyle!
Thank you again for the pleasant evening...

Heather Joyce Wolfe, RN, BCPP May 25, 2016

1 3 4 5

CRYSTAL MEDITATION REVIEW

CRYSTAL BUYER REVIEWS

default image
Exclamation (by Anne Marie) at my offerings in NH: "Your Crystals are awake!"
Kyle: "What do you mean?"
Anne Marie: "Some shops I go into - the Crystals - they're just asleep!"

Anne Marie May 18, 2016

default image

Dan Maloney said (on witnessing the extent of my collection): "Wow, you're all in!"
Kyle: "How did you find me?
Dan: "I did a lot of research, including asking some people 'in the know' about where to come buy Crystals, and I chose to come here instead some of the other options out there."

Dan Maloney May 18, 2016

INDIVIDUAL SESSION REVIEWS

WEBINAR REVIEWS

EVENT/CONFERENCE HOST REVIEW

YOU TUBE REVIEWS

default image

I was invited to an evening gathering with Kyle Russell, to learn something about crystals - and as I was free - I decided to go along. I took a look at Kyle's website, and his photo, and felt that his heart was in the right place, and that he did have a wealth of knowledge about crystals as well - a good combo for me. I was right, and really enjoyed his perspective and gentle style of teaching. I came home with the most beautiful heart shaped Celestite - thank you Kyle!
Thank you again for the pleasant evening...

Heather Joyce Wolfe, RN, BCPP May 25, 2016

1 3 4 5

CRYSTAL MEDITATION REVIEW

CRYSTAL BUYER REVIEWS

default image
Exclamation (by Anne Marie) at my offerings in NH: "Your Crystals are awake!"
Kyle: "What do you mean?"
Anne Marie: "Some shops I go into - the Crystals - they're just asleep!"

Anne Marie May 18, 2016

default image

Dan Maloney said (on witnessing the extent of my collection): "Wow, you're all in!"
Kyle: "How did you find me?
Dan: "I did a lot of research, including asking some people 'in the know' about where to come buy Crystals, and I chose to come here instead some of the other options out there."

Dan Maloney May 18, 2016

INDIVIDUAL SESSION REVIEWS

WEBINAR REVIEWS

EVENT/CONFERENCE HOST REVIEW

YOU TUBE REVIEWS

default image
[caption id="attachment_1606" align="alignleft" width="300"]milky quartz - nurturance - compassion twin pair of giant Candle Quartz[/caption]

WORKSHOP/CLASS REVIEWS

[testimonials count='10' width='100%' orderby='modified' order='asc' category='workshopclass-reviews' theme='default_style' show_other='1' paginate='1' testimonials_per_page='2']

CRYSTAL MEDITATION REVIEW

[testimonials count='10' width='100%' orderby='modified' order='asc' category='crystal-meditation-review' theme='default_style' show_other='1' paginate='1' testimonials_per_page='2']

CRYSTAL BUYER REVIEWS

[testimonials count='10' width='100%' orderby='modified' order='asc' category='crystal-buyer-reviews' theme='default_style' show_other='1' paginate='1' testimonials_per_page='2']

INDIVIDUAL SESSION REVIEWS

[testimonials count='10' width='100%' orderby='modified' order='asc' category='individual-session-reviews' theme='default_style' show_other='1' paginate='1' testimonials_per_page='2']

WEBINAR REVIEWS

[testimonials count='10' width='100%' orderby='modified' order='asc' category='webinar-reviews' theme='default_style' show_other='1' paginate='1' testimonials_per_page='2']

EVENT/CONFERENCE HOST REVIEW

[testimonials count='10' width='100%' orderby='modified' order='asc' category='eventconference-host-review' theme='default_style' show_other='1' paginate='1' testimonials_per_page='2']

YOU TUBE REVIEWS

[testimonials count='10' width='100%' orderby='modified' order='asc' category='you-tube-channel' theme='default_style' show_other='1' paginate='1' testimonials_per_page='2']

River Side May 13, 2017

1 3 4 5

River Side May 13, 2017